Parkour-Vienna.at ist seit 2021 ein read-only Archiv
Die aktive Community ist unter Parkourvienna.at erreichbar
Angeleitete Trainings & professionelle Anfragen: Parkour-Austria.at

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
trenktaz

English ?

51 posts in this topic

Hey... Im kinda new in Vienna, but i practise more then one years before comming here. I would like to ask is here anyone who can speak in english, couse i realy would like to find other tracers, and spend time by training together.

I know all basic movements and im pretty much training for harder ones. I actually don't like a street acro im doing only pure parkour...

Waiting for answering posts...

Thanks . :)

Hi there

I think some people are able to speak good english in here, so this should be no problem ;)

If you want to meet some people here for training, just use this Forum... it's called "Traceur sucht Traceur" => "Traceur searching Traceur"

They'll show you some Spots in Vienna.... or just watch the Spot-Map yourself ;)

We do have a Forum-Meeting every Sunday at 11 a.m. at Schwedenplatz (Subway => "U1" station) between the two subway exits => Map

If you've got any questions... just ask

well i know where is schwedenplatz ant there is no problem for me to get there... Well guys i allready watched some videos from ur culture and some of them seems pretty nice ( talking about parkour ). Well if u have msn ur skype i would be prety happy if u and others would add me on ...

msn : dontcare_dammit@hotmail.com

ok talking about my parkour skills it seems like i wont be very beginner in your group so im waiting for sunday so see that u guys can ;)

Am the question : what about police in here are they taking care about parkour like a crime ?

and where is ur most favorit traning spot, couse i tried dunouinsel by my self and i see there is very much opportunities to train.

Yo Thanks. :)

Basically there is a Forum meeting every Sunday at „Schwedenplatz“ (11 o’clock)